Five Summers by Una LaMarche

fivesummers

Three years after their fateful last night of camp, four best friends from summer camp return for a reunion weekend in the forthcoming Young Adult novel Five Summers by journalist and blogger Uma LaMarche .

Five Summers is described as a “bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest” story of “friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Anne Brashares and Judy Blume’s Summer Sisters.”

Pre-order on Amazon.com >>

Hat Tip: Her Life With Books

Matt Ralph

Matt Ralph

I'm the editor of Summer Camp Culture and also blog at Tangzine.com and MatthewRalph.com. I live in the Philadelphia area and went to camps and camp meetings growing up in Ohio, Maryland and New Jersey.

Leave a Response